Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Executive Leadership

Brenton L. Saunders

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Robert Stewart

Chief Operating Officer

William Meury

Chief Commercial Officer

C. David Nicholson, PhD

Chief R&D Officer

Maria Teresa Hilado

Chief Financial Officer

A. Robert D. Bailey

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Karen Ling

Chief Human Resources Officer

Alex Kelly

Chief Communications Officer


Adriane M. Brown

President and Chief Operating Officer of Intellectual Ventures Management, LLC.

Nesli Basgoz, M.D.

Associate Chief for Clinical Affairs, Division of Infectious Diseases, Massachusetts General Hospital (MGH)

Paul M. Bisaro

Former Executive Chairman, Allergan plc & Former Chief Executive Officer, Actavis plc

James H. Bloem

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, Humana Inc.

Christopher W. Bodine

Former President, Health Care Services for CVS Caremark Corporation

Christopher J. Coughlin

Lead Independent Director – Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Tyco

Michael R. Gallagher

Former Chief Executive Officer and Director of Playtex Products, Inc.

Catherine M. Klema

President, Nettleton Advisors LLC

Peter J. McDonnell, M.D.

Director and William Holland Wilmer Professor of the Wilmer Eye Institute of the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Patrick J. O’Sullivan

Former Chief Executive Officer, LEO Pharma Ireland

Brent L. Saunders

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Allergan plc

Ronald R. Taylor

President, Tamarack Bay LLC

Fred G. Weiss

Managing Director, FGW Associates, Inc.